Scenario 1: In-school classes

Please text or call our division hotline 403-588-8155 if your child receives a positive COVID-19 result from Alberta Health Services. To learn more, please see our Division website.

School Council

Francine Hewson-School Council Chair

The School Council is composed of members who represent our school, including parents, governors, teachers, non-teaching staff, and the community.

The objective of the School Council is through the active participation of parents to improve student achievement and increase accountability of the education system.

The School Council duties include school budget, curriculum, school calendar, the code of conduct, the priorities of the school curriculum, the mission of the school, safety and special projects.

School Council Members




Francine Hewson


Brandie Bowman


Mary Rose


Dawn Stauffer

Faith Representative



Francine Hewson

Hot Lunch 


Milk Program

Mrs. Parsons

Staff Representative

Tamalyn Tardif