Red Deer Catholic Board Meetings

Anne Marie Watson (Chair), Murray Hollman (Vice-Chair), Dorraine Lonsdale, Cynthia Leyson, Sharla Heistad, Kim Pasula and Rob Maloughney.

Board Meetings are held on the last Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m. (except for February and June). Meetings are open to the public.

To see Board meeting notes and agendas, click here.

Please note that due to COVID-19, Board Meetings will be conducted virtually. If you wish to attend the meeting please email